Collegio Einaudi Governance


Board of Directors


Paolo Enrico Camurati President

Tenured Professor of Politecnico di Torino, DAUIN (Department of Control and Computer Engineering)
Appointed by Politecnico di Torino

Giulia Anastasia Carluccio - Vice President

Giulia Anastasia Carluccio Vice President

Vice-Chancellor of Università degli Studi di Torino
Full Professor of Cinema, Photography, Television and Audio-visual Media, Department of Humanities
Appointed by Università degli Studi di Torino

Ilaria Peano -

Ilaria Peano Fondazione CRT

Senior program manager Research and Education Department
Appointed by Fondazione CRT

Federico Viano -

Federico Viano Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo

Governance Area and General Secretariat at the Compagnia di San Paolo Foundation
Appointed by Compagnia di San Paolo


Domenico Bianco

Graduate of Mathematical Engineering at Politecnico di Torino
Appointed by the Student Council


General Director

Andrea Fabbri -

Andrea Fabbri

General Director of Collegio Einaudi since 2009


Board of Auditors


Emilio Rigault President Board of Auditors

Appointed by the Ministry of Economy and Finance


Marco Ziccardi

Appointed by the Ministry of University and Research
Chartered accountant


Giovanni Calvisi

Appointed by the Collegio Assembly
Director of Administration and Finance IN.SAR SpA from 1996 to 2010
He was a Collegio Einaudi student from 1973 to 1976
Since 1989 he has been an Auditor of accounts at Collegio Einaudi




The Assembly of Collegio is made up of the Institutional Founders and Contributors. Public or private entities and individuals who support it financially for the achievement of their statutory purposes are Contributors to Collegio, without binding the donation to specific projects promoted by Collegio.

Student Council

Delegates of Crocetta residence hall

Mattia Cacciatore


Federica Mancino

Delegates of Mole Antonelliana residence hall

Lorenzo Chiurazzi

Nicolò Brunacci

Delegates of Po residence hall

Nesrine Bourcheda


Alessia Ruscica

Delegates of San Paolo residence hall

Giacomo Pellicciaro


Salvatore Carusotto

Delegates of Valentino residence hall

Paolo Garbarino Student Council Coordinator


Francesco Vaccaro